District Staff

Executive DirectorTim Gonzales 623.455.7206tgonzales@paradiseschools.org
Director of FinanceDan Bigler 623.455.7409dbigler@paradiseschools.org
Director of Information TechnologyJay Verry623.455.7430jverry@paradiseschools.org
Special Education DirectorLisa Clark623.546.7201
lclark@paradiseschools.org
Accounting ManagerJanelle Hutchinson623.546.7206jhutchinson@paradiseschools.org
Human Resources Abby Santos 623.455.7410asantos@paradiseschools.org
NurseLisa Livingston 623.546.7288llivingston@paradiseschools.org
Executive Administrative Assistant Dawn Merritt623.455.7405 dmerritt@paradiseschools.org
Accounting Technician Roseanne Flatland623.455.7415rflatland@paradiseschools.org
Transportation Coordinator/Business Office TechnicianStephanie Herzog 623.455.7403sherzog@paradiseschools.org
Maintenance supervisorDoug Provenzano 623.455.7470dprovenazno@paradiseschools.org
Administrative Assistant Belinda Lehr 623.455.7470blehr@paradiseschools.org